FEELING STRESSED

TEACHING V-8 MOMENTS

BEHAVIOR 101

Brag Tag Giveaway


http://teach123-school.blogspot.com/

Have you heard of Brag Tags?  They are plastic tags that can be hung on lanyards, chain necklaces, or hung on backpacks.  The tags have colorful messages on them and can be used as rewards for your students.  











I am always on the lookout for new ways to motivate students.   Sometimes when you teach older students, they develop this attitude of "been there, done that" when it comes to incentive plans.  They've already experienced the treasure box, sticker charts, and all the other goodies that are in a teacher's bag of tricks.  The best thing about Brag Tags is, they are a new concept and that should motivate your most disengaged student.  

Click HERE and check out the designs.

I have a special surprise for my followers.  The owner of Brag Tags is going to give one of my lucky followers 100 Brag Tags.  

In order to enter, you need to leave your name and email address in the comment section of this blog post.  I will email the winner on November 7th.  You will have 48 hours to respond to my email. If no response, I will choose another winner. 




57 comments

Jessica said...

I would love to win these...fingers crossed!

Jessica
spencerjb0711@gmail.com
Learn, Play & Have Fun

Allison Hamrick said...

Love the brag tags!
Allison Dawn_A_Hamrick@mcpsmd.org

cindy winkler said...

Cindy Winkler
cindyw98@aol.com

Love this!!!!

boliver said...

I would love to win some brag tags. Thanks.

oliverb @ gfusd.k12.ca.us

Beverly

Susan said...

Thanks for the chance to win the brag tags.

Susan Keller
skeller@buhlerschools.org

susanlulu said...

Wow! I'm the first to leave a comment!! I'd love the brag tags for my 2nd graders.
susanlulu@yahoo.com
Susan in NC

Veronica said...

Veronica Cast
vronvy@msn.com

V. Cleveland said...

Vanessa Cleveland
tweetylover7@gmail.com

Angel Read said...

Those are very cool! Kind of like motivational stickers, but permanent! My email address is msangelread@gmail.com.

Kally Bradshaw said...

What a wonderful idea! I have never heard of them!

Cindy L said...

I love brag tags! They are a great addition to my AR neclaces. I would love to win.

Cindy
CL14Mentor@oh.rr.com

Jmeuljic said...

What a great idea! I hope I win!
Jennifer Meuljic
meuljic@yahoo.com

Jenalyn said...

Jenalyn - b822b@yahoo.com
How nice of this company!! Thanks!

Cecilia said...

Very cute! Cecilia
cbartram@kitcarsonschool.com

Lori said...

Brag Tags are a great incentive.
Lori Van Hove
Lvanhove@comcast.net

Jennifer Ayers said...

Jennifer Harness Ayers
jennh13@aol.com
bestpractices4teaching.blogspot.com

**See, I do read these!!!!

Karyn said...

I love Brag Tags! Thanks for the opportunity to win some! :o)

œKaryn
A is for Apple B is for Blog
Kideducator@comcast.net

Liz said...

Oh I hope I win them!!
Liz
Teaching in the Valley

Lindsay Sharp said...

These would be perfect motivators for our students! I would love to be the lucky winner for my students!
Lindsay Fiorani
lfiorani@hopewellcrest.org

Christina said...

Great idea.
Christina
clburesh@yahoo.com

Tamara_4th_grade_teacher said...

I'd love to use these to motivate my fourth graders!
-ts
tamara.schmidt@k12.sd.us

smercer said...

I work in the Media Center and would love to offer these as an incentive!

Sally Mercer
sally.mercer@robeson.k12.nc.us

MikesMom said...

I have these on my wishlist. Fingers crossed.
Joanne Matuch
jkmatuch@aol.com

ameenahj said...

I would love to win brag tags! How cute!!
Ameenah Johnson
ameenah.johnson@am.dodea.edu

Mrs. Wells said...

These are great! Hope I win.

Mindy
mwells@ourwayschool.com

Mrs. Wells said...

These are great. Hope I win.

Mindy
mindywells@me.com

LeaD61 said...

My students would be so happy! Lea
douglea61@Gmail.com

Stephani said...

Stephani
stephani.richens@uintah.net

These could be great to help motivate my kids, and go along with our AR dog tags.

Rachel said...

Hoping to win! Love Brag Tags!

rmariemuniz@hotmail.com

LeaD61 said...

My students would be so happy! Lea
douglea61@Gmail.com

Elizabeth Garcia said...

Ely Garcia
ely444@gmail.com

Carly Saal said...

i would be one happy girl if i won! :)

Lisa Addison said...

Please pick me!!!
lisa.addison@ocsb.ca

Johanna Alvarez said...

thanks I would love!

Johanna Alvarez
carla_jo49@hotmail.com

Sheila Cartwright said...

Would love to have Brag Tags!!
Sheila Cartwright
slhcart@gmail.com

TNelson said...

I have really been wanting some of these brag tags for my kiddos! Thanks!

tnelson@mail.lced.net

Venita Richmond said...

These look great!

Venita Richmond
nitaraye@earthlink.net

Kelly said...

I would love to win!
kellys3ps@sbcglobal.net

Rhonda Seitz said...

Great positive idea for students...thanks!
rlseitz.79@gmail.com

cindy winkler said...

I would love this! They look great! Thanks for giving them away.
Cindy Winkler
cindyw98@aol.com

kristycox said...

Kristy Cox
Kristykay0201@gmail.com

What an awesome giveaway!!

sixtyfourcolorbox said...

These would be awesome for my students, they love to hang things on their bags this year!

Anna
anna [at] 64colorbox [dot] com

Sherry Schulz said...

Sherry.schulz1@gmail.com

Melissa Mattox said...

I love this idea.
(Sorry if you get duplicate entries from me. It keeps kicking me out. This is my fourth try.)

Melissa Mattox
m_mattox@caney.com

Melissa said...

Love these!

Melissa Orbik
sterchase@gmail.com

Laura said...

Fun giveaway!! Love Brag Tags!
Laura
Peace, Love, and First Grade

Doreen said...

So cute!
doreenmusic@gmail.com

Jessica Beckner said...

Moving to a new grade level has been exciting but a learning experience! This would be GREAT for my kids!!!

Good luck, everyone!

Jessica Beckner
iTeach323@gmail.com

Melissa Mattox said...

Hoping to win!
Melissa
mmwaltrip@aol.com

the kaikko five said...

me too!
jana
thekaikkofive@gmail.com

Jordan said...

These look so wonderful!

Jordan
JS897@eagle.pbu.edu

Miller's Minutes said...

These brag tags are too cute. I'd love to win them!
Lorna Miller
l1miller@scsk12.org

Keeping my fingers crossed!

Lei510 said...

Crossing my fingers!!!

Leischen Celsur

Lei510@aol.com

Thanks!

Virginia McNally said...

Virginia McNally
Ginmcnally@gmail.com

Love your stuff. Thanks

Raevers said...

Our PTO used to give these to "American Readers' (reading 25 books) but stopped. They're soooo cute!! Would love to use as incentives! Thank you.

Rachel pcolagal1963@gmail.com

anotherkrisi said...

Rootin' for me! :o)
Kris
kcruzen@fz.k12.mo.us

Teaching Essentials said...

I love the idea of Brag Tags!

Renee' Pleasant
educ8or@clearwire.net